07 Start in my heart
Artist: Joe and Angela Garrity
7-Start in my heart

Start in my heart
Break it all apart
Crush all my pride
Fill me inside

Let the river flow
Humility grow
Give me what I need
Plant in me your seed

Here I come again
I am knocking at your door
Here I come again
I am begging you for more